skip navigation

16U EYBL Callbacks

03/06/2018, 8:45pm EST
By Jess Reinhardt

The following players are being invited back for the first practice of March 10, 2018 at Skidmore College.  The practice will be from 1-3 PM.

Will Amica
Kareem Ozturk
Tahjae Hill
Shane O'Dell
Jair Currie
Declan Porter
Travis Gray
Ozzie Dejesus
Miles Monchecourt
Nore Williams
Bendji Pierre
Nick Benton
Tyler Warner 
Quincy Ballard
John Orogun
Asa Beyah
Dante Bouchard
Final roster will be decided after first practice.

Tag(s): Home  16u EYBL