City Rocks Basketball

CLICK ON TRYOUTS TAB FOR RESULTS & NEWS FROM 15U - 17U TRYOUTS

City Rocks In The News

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Jimmer Fredette shines in D.J. Augustin's absence

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 14U Orange Wins The Chip!

Monday, April 07, 2014 - 12U Black wins New Jersey Playaz Spring Fling chip!

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 13U Black Win UA Thoroughbred!

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - City Rocks March Madness Schedule posted

Friday, March 14, 2014 - From The Vault: 2011 EYBL in LA

Thursday, March 06, 2014 - Tyler Cavanaugh, Wake Forest Upset Duke

Sunday, March 02, 2014 - Jimmer Brings Talents to the Windy City

Monday, February 17, 2014 - Rocks Lead Team to Rivalry Win

Monday, February 10, 2014 - Tobias Harris Slams Home Win for Magic